Final Ebook and Title Page-17.png

Fire and Starlight Saga

A New Adult Epic Fantasy Series

The Fire and Starlight Saga follows the only twins ever born in their kingdom and the chaos and magic they unleash when they turn eighteen. The series will consist of four full books and three novellas. 


Content Warnings for this series can be found HERE.

Reading Order